Lovesac Mayfair's Blog


LoveSac Home Delivery Service?!

Yep, it’s true! Starting May 23rd, LoveSac will be able to proudly offer home delivery service brought to you by SELECT Express & Logistics. The great people over there will happily deliver your sactionals, unpack them, and cart away all of that silly cardboard nonsense. Does life get any better? (Probably not.)

Stay tuned or contact the store for more details!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I first encountered the LoveSac store a few years ago when I lived in WI for school. Every time I went to the mall I would stop by and promise myself someday I would own one. Anyone that came to the mall with me would undoubtedly get dragged in there with me, and shortly there after addicted just as much as I am.
It’s been a year since I had my PillowSac shipped to me from the Mayfair store, and I’ve slept like a baby on it ever since.
Thanks LoveSac!

Comment by Brittany R.

Hey Brittany – sorry it took us for-ev-er to get back to you, but we’re SO GLAD to hear that your youthful passion for LoveSac has grown into a full fled (and entirely healthy) PillowSac addiction. Glad you love it, and we hope you’ll come back and visit us when you’re back in Milwaukee. =) (If you make it back for Thanksgiving, we always have AMAZING Black Friday deals if you’re searching for a new cover!)

Comment by Mayfair LoveSac




Leave a Reply

