Lovesac Mayfair's Blog


Special Delivery
September 15, 2009, 7:48 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Good Morning LoveSac Bloggers!

For those of you that have already graduated from a college or University, this time of year might be difficult for you. All the fun of back to school…you’re definitely missing out. I had the privilege of visiting UW-Madison State Capitollast week to make a very special delivery to some lucky students: 3 SuperSacs! Not only is it one of the coolest campuses I’ve been to, but I also got to see the Capitol building for the first time. If I had to relive my college experience, I’m pretty sure it would be at UW-Madison! These lucky students were also living in some of the most state of the art dorm and apartment buildings I’ve seen. I’m definitely jealous…and I’d be happy to do that trip every year! We here at Mayfair hope to make this a new annual tradition: delivering love and comfort once a year to those kids leaving the nest. Go Badgers!

To all of you jealous LoveSac Supporters: Comment on this blog and let us know which University or College should also be included in this once-a-year tradition.  We love new ideas!

To Kelly, Amanda, and Dario: GOOD LUCK THIS SEMESTER! Go Badgers!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

